Property

Kyalami Estates is a mature estate and all the stands have been fully developed. Consequently, the estate has unparalleled security because there is no major construction or development taking place, and the focus is on maintaining and enhancing a secure and established lifestyle.

Our accredited estate agents list the properties that they have for sale and for rent within Kyalami Estates on this site.

All properties for rent and/or for sale within Kyalami Estates may only be viewed by appointment with an accredited estate agent.

The list of accredited estate agents and the properties in their respective portfolios will be added soon.

Laura Lattanzio-Joubert – Sales and Rental Specialist, 082 414 3814, kyalamiestates@o-yes.co.za

Office Number: 011 540 2660

Desiree La Vita, 083 633 5296, desiree.lavita@sanrg.co.za

Michelle La Vita, 082 885 0792, michelle.lavita@sanrg.co.za

Office Number, 011 234 6104

Busi Madolo, 083 609 0136, busi.madolo@kwsa.co.za

Chrissy Ndlangamandla, 082 858 4573, chrissy.n@kwsa.co.za

Desiree Lekota, 082 453 0823, desiree.lekota@kwsa.co.za

Marthinus Nel, 063 675 9752, marthinus.nel@kwsa.co.za

Nonhlanhla Masilela, 074 126 6468, nonhlanhla.masilela@kwsa.co.za

Ntsiki Mgayiya, 079 101 0921, nontsikelelo.mgayiya@kwsa.co.za

Office Number: 010 597 3638

Natalie Sanders, 082 897 4360, natalie@lwp.co.za

Aspen Sanders, 083 210 9488, aspen@lwp.co.za

Barry Scott-Brown, 082 777 2552, barry@lwp.co.za

Office Number: 011 468 5900

Brian Hickson – Principal Sales, 083 405 0000, brianh@jawitz.co.za

Cathie Bester – Sales, 083 616 3048, cathieb@jawitz.co.za

Belinda Hickson – Principal Rental, 082 835 0099, belindah@jawitz.co.za

Sharon Smit – Rental, 082 457 4202, sharons@jawitz.co.za

Office Number: 011 466 0996

Jet De La Rey, 082 85 40181, jet.delarey@pamgolding.co.za

Nicole Horwood, 083 272 7306, nicole.horwood@pamgolding.co.za

Jacqui Kleinhans, 065 505 8562, Jacqui.kleinhans@pamgolding.co.za

Office Number: 011 702 2033