Clubs & Societies

There are a number of clubs and sports activities on offer in the estate.

Helen O’ Grady Drama Academy
Contact : Kerry 083 410 2940
kerry@helenogrady.co.za

Intro Golf 4 Kids
Contact: Devon 0734924559
introgolf4kids@gmail.com

Kyalami Cycle Club
Contact : Philip Coetzee
kecycle@flightcommunications.com

Kyalami Running Club
Contact : Marelise da Silva 0828554572 / Kobus Ludick 083 273 7952
marelise@wsioms.co.za  / kobus@promomania.co.za

Kyalami Social Squash League
Contact : Sudesh  0795281755
pandaycorp@gmail.com

Kyalami Striders (Walking Club)
Contact : Sue Cavanagh 083 338 0570

Kyalami Wine Society
Contact : Philip Coetzee 0833779001
pfcoetzee@gmail.com

Little Kickers Football Club
Contact: Manuela Jardim
tmdjardim@gmail.com

Lucinda Robertson School of Ballet
Contact: Lucinda Robertson 0822652977
lucindarobertson83@gmail.co.za

Moms and  Babes
Contact : Wilma 083 227 4402

Northerns Football Club
Contact: Theodora Crozét
theodora@northernsfc.co.za

Social Dance for Adults
Contact : Roz Sandham 0824122581
roz@alfc.co.za

Tennis Coaching
Mike Kirkwood 0783451620

Trot Your Globe Fitness
Contact : Toka 0799173429
info@trotyourglobe.com

Yoga
Contact : Sello Pesa 0735646928
info@ntsoana.co.za

Xstatic Dance at Kyalami Estates
Contact : Lindy 0794972680
lindy@xstaticdance.co.za